STOCKISTS

Bricks & Mortar Stores

Sweden

THRIVE Conscious Fashion – www.thrivestore.se

Green Laces – www.greenlaces.com

Denmark

CPH Green – www.cphgreen.dk

The Netherlands

Verse – www.versegoodstore.com

Germany

Sneakers Unplugged – www.sneakers-unplugged.de

USA

Crimson Serpents Outpost – www.csleathergoods.com

 

 

On-line Stores

International

itMATTERS – www.itmatters.shop

Sole Trader – www.soletrader.co.uk

Cerqular – www.cerqular.com

Immaculate Vegan – www.immaculatevegan.com

Public Fibre – www.publicfibre.com

The Comarche – www.thecomarche.com

Atterley – www.atterley.com

Know The Origin – www.knowtheorigin.com

Shop Like You Give A Damn – www.shoplikeyougiveadamn.com

THRIVE Conscious Fashion – www.thrivestore.se

Green Laces – www.greenlaces.com

Fairclo – www.fairclo.com

Fairbee – www.fairbee.com

Sneakers Unplugged – www.sneakers-unplugged.de

Nehm – www.thenehm.com

Ivalo – www.ivalo.com

Liv & Grace – www.livandgracecollection.com

 

To become a stockist of our Innovative Vegan Sustainable products please send an email to chris@thesoletheory.com